Our Experienced and Dedicated Team

Supervisors and Office Staff

Our supervision and office staff is comprised of a group of key employees who have consistently worked together for several years. Our success maintains decades of experience working in the industry, to meet and exceed client and company requirements and safety specifications with respect to the environment.

Luke Bruns

President / Owner

Bill Bruns

Vice-President / Owner

Mindy Kleeb

Corporate Office Manager

Luke Schwartz, P.E. (MN), C.W.I.

General Manager

Scott DeGeus

Chief Financial Officer

Troy Dunlap

Safety/QA-QC Manager

Levi Novacek

Project Manager /
Welding Superintendent

Darwin Steinbrecher

Millwright Superintendent

Tom Hughs

Millwright Superintendent

Tim Cooper

Boilermaker Superintendent

Justin Bruns

Logistics Manager